Follow Us

Log in


Officers

President Jim Artman  mailto:president@fvctn.org

Vice President Jennifer Durant mailto:vicepresident@fvctn.org

Secretary Amber Saldana mailto:secretary@fvctn.org

Treasurer Jaclyn Blair mailto:treasurer@fvctn.org

Communications Chris Podewils mailto:communications@fvctn.org

Region 1 West Coordinator Dwain Griffis mailto:region1@fvctn.org

Region 2 Middle West Coordinator Kirby Davis mailto:region2n@fvctn.org

Region 2 Middle East Coordinator Jim Blair  mailto:region2s@fvctn.org

Region 3 Middle East Coordinator Richard Juarez mailto:region3n@fvctn.org

Region 3 Middle East Coordinator Wade Hinson mailto:region3s@fvctn.org

Region 4 East Coordinator Dameon Berry mailto:region4n@fvctn.org

Region 4 East Coordinator Shae McCarthy mailto:region4s@fvctn.org

Past President Ron Bridges mailto:pastpresident@fvctn.org

Board of Directors

PZ Horton Alpha Omega Veterans Urban Farm mailto:webmaster@fvctn.org

Wayne Dugger Farm Bureau Federation mailto:mwdugger101@gmail.com

Lee Salzman Zephyr Development Group mailto:ldsalzman@pm.me

Schuyler Geller Elm Hollow Farm mailto:schuyler@elmhollowfarm.com

Scott Horner Farm Credit mailto:Scott.Horner@e-farmcredit.com

Patrick Rice Tennessee Department of Veterans Services mailto:patrick.rice@tn.gov

Plus Chapter President, Vice President and Secretary


Advisory Committee

Eileen Legault  UT Extension AgrAbility East mailto:elegault@tennessee.edu

Finis Stribling  TSU Extension Agent/Beginning Farmer Academy    mailto:fstribling@Tnstate.edu

Jenny Goodrich  UT/TSU Extension Agent/Beginning Farmer Academy    mailto:jgoodrich@utk.edu

Karla Gargus-Kean UT Extension agent, Montgomery County     mailto:kkean@utk.edu

Joetta White  UT Extension AgrAbility West mailto:jwhit102@utk.edu

Troy Drugger UT Center for Profitable Ag mailto:pdugger2@utk.edu

Kacey Troup   Tennessee Dept. of Agriculture, HomeGrown by Heroes  mailto:kacey.troup@tn.gov

Zena Clardy TSU Agriculture Professor   mailto:aclardy@Tnstate.edu

Derrick Stowell UT Gardens / Horticulture Therapy mailto:dstowell@tennessee.edu

Greer Gill USDA Farm Service Tennessee  mailto:Greer.Gill@usda.gov

Craig Underwood USDA/NCRS mailto:craig.underwood@usda.gov

Ardis Porter Agricenter International / VETSA  mailto:aporter@agricenter.org

         

Farmer Veteran Coalition of Tennessee is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. © 2021 Farmer Veteran Coalition of Tennessee. All rights reserved.

For any site issues, contact Webmaster

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software