Follow Us

Menu
Log in
Log in


Officers

Acting President Jennifer Durant president@fvctn.org

Acting Vice President Chris Podewils vicepresident@fvctn.org

Secretary Amber Saldana secretary@fvctn.org

Treasurer Jaclyn Blair treasurer@fvctn.org

Communications Director Wade Hinson communications@fvctn.org

Membership Director  TJ Giles  membership@fvctn.org

Events Director Jim Carbone events@fvctn.org

Region 1 West Coordinator Dwain Griffis region1@fvctn.org

Region 2 Middle West Coordinator Kirby Davis region2n@fvctn.org

Region 2 Middle West Coordinator Jim Blair  region2s@fvctn.org

Region 3 Middle East Coordinator Richard Juarez region3n@fvctn.org

Region 3 Middle East Coordinator Wade Hinson region3s@fvctn.org

Region 4 East Coordinator Dameon Berry region4n@fvctn.org

Region 4 East Coordinator Shae McCarthy region4s@fvctn.org

Chapter Founder Ron Bridges pastpresident@fvctn.org

Board of Directors

PZ Horton Alpha Omega Veterans Urban Farm webmaster@fvctn.org

Wayne Dugger Farm Bureau Federation mwdugger101@gmail.com

Lee Salzman Zephyr Development Group ldsalzman@pm.me

Schuyler Geller Elm Hollow Farm schuyler@elmhollowfarm.com

Scott Horner Farm Credit Scott.Horner@e-farmcredit.com

Patrick Rice Tennessee Department of Veterans Services patrick.rice@tn.gov

Plus Chapter President, Vice President, and Secretary


Advisory Committee

Eileen Legault  UT Extension AgrAbility East  elegault@tennessee.edu

Finis Stribling  TSU Extension Agent/Beginning Farmer Academy    fstribling@Tnstate.edu

Jenny Goodrich  UT/TSU Extension Agent/Beginning Farmer Academy    jgoodrich@utk.edu

Karla Gargus-Kean UT Extension agent, Montgomery County  kkean@utk.edu

Joetta White  UT Extension AgrAbility West jwhit102@utk.edu

Troy Drugger UT Center for Profitable Ag  pdugger2@utk.edu

Kacey Troup   Tennessee Dept. of Ag, Pick TN Products   kacey.troup@tn.gov

Zena Clardy TSU Agriculture Professor   aclardy@Tnstate.edu

Derrick Stowell UT Gardens / Horticulture Therapy  dstowell@tennessee.edu

Greer Gill USDA Farm Service Tennessee  Greer.Gill@usda.gov

Elizabeth Bezinque USDA/NCRS   Elizabeth.Bezinque@usda.gov

Ardis Porter Agricenter International / VETSA  aporter@agricenter.org

         

Farmer Veteran Coalition of Tennessee is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. © 2021 Farmer Veteran Coalition of Tennessee. All rights reserved.

For any site issues, contact Webmaster

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software